Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Britney Sanders

Britney Sanders

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Sanders
"Doodah Hudson was really nice. Went in to update info and she helped us to bundle stuff and save a lil money."
Profile photo of kelly ward

kelly ward

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly ward
"Very good people... nice, respectful, and will work with you"
Profile photo of Maddie Goff

Maddie Goff

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Goff
"The only place I’ll go for insurance! Dale is the kindest soul and Doodah Hudson has been incredible by taking care of everything without us having to worry about a thing!"
Profile photo of Jacob David

Jacob David

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob David
"The best insurance agency I have ever done business with. Great service, great staff. Mandi Towne has always been helpful with all my auto and home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nickole Lynn

Nickole Lynn

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nickole Lynn
"Mandi at statefarm helped me to get the best price on car and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Erika Manley

Erika Manley

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Manley
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Wanda Rongey

Wanda Rongey

November 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Wanda Rongey
"The man would not insure me my son drives the car I'm on the loan. I live in Iowa so I should be on the insurance but so should my son but he flat-out refuses to sell me insurance. I am not happy with the man at all"
Profile photo of Antia Bratcher

Antia Bratcher

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Antia Bratcher
"They are very professional yet treat you like friends and family. Always helpful and pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Chuck Wilkins

Chuck Wilkins

September 8, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Chuck Wilkins
"Dale office is helpful in getting coverage on cars."
Profile photo of floridaboy mike

floridaboy mike

December 5, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by floridaboy mike
"They'll treat you right and there settlement for Collision is fair"
Profile photo of Gina Hammer

Gina Hammer

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hammer
"Dale Woosley and his staff are a friendly, honest, and knowledgeable group of insurance professionals that are willing and able to help you in your time of need. Check them out if you are in the insurance market. I've been a client for 20 years+"
Profile photo of Ashley Love

Ashley Love

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Love
"Very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Katie Hart

Katie Hart

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Hart
"Dale is great! He has helped me so much, I trust no one else."
Profile photo of Someone New

Someone New

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Someone New
"Very friendly staff. My insurers since 1990."
Profile photo of Debbie Hubbard

Debbie Hubbard

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hubbard
"Great place."